2022 VADMO Leadership

Paige Read, President
Culpeper Tourism & Economic Development 
pread@culpeperva.gov

Sheryl Wagner, Immediate Past President
Staunton CVB
wagnerss@ci.staunton.va.us

Jean Clark, Secretary/Treasurer
Lexington/Rockbridge Area Tourism
director@lexingtonvirginia.com

Justin Kerns, VP of Education
Winchester-Frederick County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Justin.Kerns@visitwinchesterva.com

Judy Hare Winslow, At-Large
Smithfield & Isle of Wight Tourism
jwinslow@isleofwightus.net

Mary L. Fugere, At-Large
Hampton Convention & Visitor Bureau 
mary@hamptoncvb.com

Jo Diedrich, Allied Representative
Leisure Publishing

jdiedrich@leisurepublishing.com


Theresa Earles, Awards & Recognition
Suffolk Tourism
tearles@suffolkva.us

Judy Watkins, VTC Representative
Virginia Tourism Corporation
jwatkins@virginia.org

Bruce Newton, VP of Tourism
Hampton Convention & Visitor Bureau
bnewton@hamptoncvb.com

David Rotenizer, VP of Conventions                                                                            Blacksburg-Christiansburg-Montgomery County Regional Tourism              David@gotomontva.com


Available Post: Legislative Committee

Available Post: Membership Committee



 

Home About VADMO Contact VADMO Membership Conferences Meet Virginia Members Only                                                        
Virginia Association of Destination Marketing Organizations, PO Box 3363, Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: (540) 904-4710 | Fax: (202) 962-3939 | Email: info@vadmo.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software