2018 VADMO Leadership

Sheryl Wagner, President
Staunton CVB
wagnerss@ci.staunton.va.us

Linda Shepperd, Immediate Past President
Halifax CVB
lshepperd@gohalifaxva.com

Debbie Aylor, President-Elect
Spotsylvania County Department of Tourism
daylor@spotsylvania.va.us

Jean Clark, Secretary/Treasurer
Lexington/Rockbridge Area Tourism
director@lexingtonvirginia.com

Judy Hare Winslow, VP of Education
Smithfield Isle of Wight
jwinslow@isleofwightus.net

Barry Biggar, VP of Legislative Affairs
Fairfax County CV Corp
bbiggar@fxva.com

Paige Read, VP of Membership
Culpeper Tourism & Visitor Center
pread@culpeperva.gov

Jo Diedrich, Allied Representative
Leisure Publishing jdiedrich@leisurepublishing.com

Theresa Earles, Awards & Recognition
Suffolk Tourism
tearles@suffolkva.us

Steve Galyean, VTC Representative
Virginia Tourism Corporation
sgalyean@virginia.org

Bruce Newton, VP of Tourism
Hampton Convention & Visitor Bureau
bnewton@hamptoncvb.com

Dean Miller, VP of Conventions
Visit Fairfax
dmiller@fxva.com

Sergei Troubetzkoy
VADMO Historian

Staff

Brian Gorg
VADMO Management Office
(540) 904-4710
info@vadmo.org


 

Home About VADMO Contact VADMO Membership Conferences Meet Virginia Members Only                                                        
Virginia Association of Destination Marketing Organizations, PO Box 3363, Warrenton, VA 20188
Phone: (540) 904-4710 | Fax: (202) 962-3939 | Email: info@vadmo.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software