Tourism Caucus Update

The legislative tourism caucus elected leaders for next year’s session:

  • Delegate Mark Keam, D, Fairfax County
  • Delegate Ron Villanueva, R, Virginia Beach
  • Senator Bill Stanley, R, Henry, Galax, Martinsville and Patrick; Part of Carroll, Danville, Franklin, Halifax and Pittsylvania
  • Senator Lynnwood Lewis, Accomack, Mathews and Northampton, part of Norfolk and Virginia Beach

Home About VADMO Contact VADMO Membership Conferences Meet Virginia Members Only                                                        
Virginia Association of Destination Marketing Organizations, 7330 Staples Mill Rd. - Box #364, Richmond, Virginia 23228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software